Events Calendar

January,
2023
January 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 2023 2 Monday, 2 January 2023 3 Tuesday, 3 January 2023 4 Wednesday, 4 January 2023 5 Thursday, 5 January 2023 6 Friday, 6 January 2023 7 Saturday, 7 January 2023
8 Sunday, 8 January 2023 9 Monday, 9 January 2023 10 Tuesday, 10 January 2023 11 Wednesday, 11 January 2023 12 Thursday, 12 January 2023 13 Friday, 13 January 2023 14 Saturday, 14 January 2023
15 Sunday, 15 January 2023 16 Monday, 16 January 2023 17 Tuesday, 17 January 2023 18 Wednesday, 18 January 2023 19 Thursday, 19 January 2023 20 Friday, 20 January 2023 21 Saturday, 21 January 2023
22 Sunday, 22 January 2023 23 Monday, 23 January 2023 24 Tuesday, 24 January 2023 25 Wednesday, 25 January 2023 26 Thursday, 26 January 2023 27 Friday, 27 January 2023 28 Saturday, 28 January 2023
29 Sunday, 29 January 2023 30 Monday, 30 January 2023 31 Tuesday, 31 January 2023 1 2 3 4
Boot Camp is a four-day training, with live teaching by Cyndy and Bryan Sherwood. This intensive training is held once a year, and is designed to prepare incoming men and women, to lead Healing Journey either as a Class Facilitator or Small Group Leader.

Class Facilitators are equipped to successfully launch this ministry in their church, ministry center, or neighborhood, and to lead the class each week. Extensive training is given both through instruction and experiential learning, equipping Small Group Leaders to successfully guide students through the primary healing steps taught in the class.

It is highly recommended that all new Class Facilitators and Small Group Leaders attend Boot Camp. It is also recommended that Boot Camp alumni return every few years for a refresher.

Registration fees do not include materials, which may be purchased at Boot Camp or online prior to coming. Boot Camp attendees will need a Healing Journey Student Kit and Small Group Leader’s Guide. If an attendee is planning to begin a new class, they will need to purchase the Healing Journey Curriculum Kit (which includes the aforementioned books). If attendees have not yet taken Healing Journey, it is recommended they purchase and read Cyndy’s book, Road Map to Healing prior to Boot Camp, available in both paperback and ebook.
Show events from all categories